Birthdays

birthday

At Warren Point, we celebrate birthdays once a month in an effort to keep students
safe and happy, while also maximizing student instructional time.
If you decide to send in a healthy snack on the day of the celebration, please have all ingredient labels visible on the food as we have several food allergies in our classroom.  I ask that you also let me know what you will be sending in ahead of time in case we are celebrating multiple birthdays.  

If you do not wish to send in a healthy snack, you may also choose to send in pencils, erasers, bookmarks, etc. It is also suggested that you donate a book to the school or classroom library in honor of your students birthday.  Your child may also choose to bring in his/her favorite book to read with the class.

Below are the dates of our birthday celebrations this year!

2017-2018 Birthday Celebration Dates:
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Friday, January 26, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Thursday, March 23, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018

*We will have a specific date(s) for summer birthdays.  
Details to follow in late May/ early June!