Birthdays

birthday

At Warren Point, we celebrate birthdays once a month!  
Please feel free to send in a healthy snack on the day of the celebration.  Please have all ingredient labels visible on the food.  I ask that you please let me know what you will be sending in ahead of time in case we are celebrating multiple birthdays or for student's with allergies.  

You may also choose to send in pencils, erasers, bookmarks, etc in place of the healthy snack.  Summer birthdays will be celebrated in June!

2016-2017 Birthday Celebration Dates:
Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017